Daniel Boone Blazers | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20181:00 PMat Exeter  
    Sat, 9/1/201812:00 AMat Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 9/1/201811:15 AMvs Boiling Springs  
    Tue, 9/4/20185:45 PMat Oley Valley  
    Thu, 9/6/20186:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Mon, 9/10/20184:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Tue, 9/11/20185:45 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Thu, 9/13/20185:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Tue, 9/18/20185:45 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Wed, 9/19/20184:00 PMat Boyertown  
    Thu, 9/20/20185:45 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Sat, 9/22/20181:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Tue, 9/25/20185:45 PMvs Hamburg  
    Thu, 9/27/20185:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Tue, 10/2/20185:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Thu, 10/4/20185:45 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Tue, 10/9/20185:45 PMat Fleetwood  
    Wed, 10/10/20187:00 PMat Cocalico  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!