Spring-Ford Rams | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 2 - 1 | Overall Record: 4 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20187:00 PMat Ridley 5 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/4/201810:00 AMat Hempfield 1 - 2Loss
    Wed, 9/5/20183:45 PMat Norristown 9 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/7/20187:00 PMat Methacton  
    Sat, 9/8/20186:00 PMat Central Bucks West 1 - 3Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20184:00 PMat Phoenixville 3 - 1Win
    Thu, 9/13/20185:30 PMat Boyertown 1 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/17/20184:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 0 - 1Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20183:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Sat, 9/22/201810:00 AMvs West Chester Rustin  
    Mon, 9/24/20184:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Wed, 9/26/20183:45 PMvs Norristown  
    Thu, 9/27/20187:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Tue, 10/2/20187:00 PMvs Methacton  
    Thu, 10/4/20185:00 PMvs Boyertown  
    Tue, 10/9/20187:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Thu, 10/11/20187:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Sat, 10/13/201810:00 AMvs Downingtown East  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!