Hamburg Hawks | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 0 - 4 | Overall Record: 0 - 7 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/1/20189:00 AMat Halifax  
    Sat, 9/1/201811:00 AMat Williams Valley  
    Tue, 9/4/20187:15 PMat Brandywine Heights 1 - 1Tie
    Thu, 9/6/20186:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/8/20182:30 PMvs Kutztown 0 - 1Loss
    Sat, 9/8/20184:00 PMvs West York 2 - 6Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20185:45 PMat Berks Catholic 0 - 5Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20185:45 PMvs Fleetwood 0 - 7Loss
    Sat, 9/15/20181:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20185:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 0 - 5Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20185:45 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Sat, 9/22/201812:30 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Tue, 9/25/20185:45 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 9/29/201811:00 AMvs Kutztown  
    Tue, 10/2/20185:45 PMat Fleetwood  
    Thu, 10/4/20185:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Sat, 10/6/201812:00 AMat Pottsville  
    Tue, 10/9/20186:15 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!