Exeter Eagles | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20181:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 9/1/20181:00 PMat Cedar Crest  
    Thu, 9/6/20185:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Sat, 9/8/201810:00 AMvs Cocalico  
    Tue, 9/11/20185:45 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Thu, 9/13/20184:00 PMat Wilson  
    Sat, 9/15/201811:00 AMat Conestoga Valley  
    Mon, 9/17/20186:00 PMat Elizabethtown  
    Thu, 9/20/20185:45 PMat Reading High  
    Tue, 9/25/20185:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Thu, 9/27/20185:45 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 9/29/20181:00 PMvs Ephrata  
    Thu, 10/4/20185:45 PMat Twin Valley  
    Tue, 10/9/20187:00 PMvs Reading High  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!