Phoenixville Phantoms | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 6 - 5 | Overall Record: 9 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20185:30 PMvs Interboro 63 - 24Win
    Sat, 12/8/201812:30 PMvs Chester 56 - 29Win
    Tue, 12/11/20186:45 PMvs Upper Merion 60 - 37Win
    Thu, 12/13/20186:30 PMat Collegium Charter School (Exton) 54 - 9Win
    Sat, 12/15/20181:00 PMat Pottstown 54 - 41Win
    Tue, 12/18/20186:45 PMvs Pope John Paul II 30 - 36Loss
    Thu, 12/20/20186:45 PMvs Norristown 54 - 35Win
    Fri, 12/21/20185:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 46 - 57Loss
    Fri, 12/28/201812:15 PMvs Upper Darby 43 - 60Loss
    Thu, 1/3/20196:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen 55 - 23Win
    Sat, 1/5/20192:30 PMvs Pottsgrove 33 - 46Loss
    Tue, 1/8/20196:45 PMat Upper Merion 49 - 29Win
    Thu, 1/10/20196:45 PMat Spring-Ford 33 - 59Loss
    Fri, 1/11/20196:45 PMvs Lower Moreland 36 - 39Loss
    Tue, 1/15/20196:45 PMvs Methacton 31 - 42Loss
    Thu, 1/17/20196:45 AMvs Pottstown 60 - 55Win
    Fri, 1/18/20197:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Tue, 1/22/20196:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Thu, 1/24/20196:45 PMvs Boyertown  
    Fri, 1/25/20196:00 PMat Antietam  
    Tue, 1/29/20197:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Fri, 2/1/20195:30 PMat Pottsgrove  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!