Spring-Ford Rams | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/11/20187:00 PMat Norristown  
    Thu, 12/13/20187:00 PMat Methacton  
    Wed, 12/19/201812:00 AMvs Spring-Ford  
    Thu, 12/20/20187:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Fri, 12/28/20186:45 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Thu, 1/3/20197:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Tue, 1/8/20197:00 PMvs Norristown  
    Thu, 1/10/20196:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Sat, 1/12/20192:30 PMat Cumberland Valley  
    Tue, 1/15/20196:45 PMat Pottstown  
    Thu, 1/17/20197:00 PMvs Methacton  
    Sat, 1/19/20195:30 PMvs Boyertown  
    Tue, 1/22/20197:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Thu, 1/24/20196:45 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Sat, 1/26/20195:30 PMat Boyertown  
    Tue, 1/29/20195:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Fri, 2/1/20197:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Sat, 2/2/20193:30 PMat North Allegheny  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!