Boyertown Bears | Girls volleyball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls volleyball 
    League Record: 3 - 0 | Overall Record: 8 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20183:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 3 - 2Win
    Sat, 9/1/201810:30 AMvs Blue Mountain 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/5/20185:30 PMat West Chester Henderson 1 - 3Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20183:45 PMat Norristown 3 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/8/201811:00 AMat Quakertown 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/10/20185:30 PMvs Fleetwood 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/12/20186:00 PMat Daniel Boone 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/13/20185:30 PMvs Upper Merion 1 - 3Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20183:45 PMat Spring-Ford 3 - 2Win
    Tue, 9/18/20183:45 PMat Great Valley 3 - 1Win
    Thu, 9/20/20185:30 PMvs Methacton  
    Sat, 9/22/20185:30 PMvs Collegium Charter School (Exton)  
    Mon, 9/24/20183:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Wed, 9/26/20183:45 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Thu, 9/27/20185:30 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Wed, 10/3/20183:45 PMvs Norristown  
    Thu, 10/4/20185:30 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Sat, 10/6/20185:30 PMvs North Penn  
    Mon, 10/8/20185:30 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Wed, 10/10/20185:30 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Fri, 10/12/20185:00 PMat Methacton  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!