Spring-Ford Rams | Girls swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls swimming 
    League Record: 6 - 4 | Overall Record: 6 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/11/20183:45 PMat Pope John Paul II 100 - 62Win
    Thu, 12/13/20183:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 73 - 92Loss
    Mon, 12/17/20186:30 PMvs Methacton 107 - 63Win
    Wed, 12/19/20187:00 PMvs Great Valley 83 - 87Loss
    Tue, 1/8/20193:45 PMat Norristown 100 - 55Win
    Thu, 1/10/20193:30 PMvs Upper Merion 99 - 70Win
    Tue, 1/15/20193:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley 102 - 78Win
    Thu, 1/17/20193:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen 79 - 91Loss
    Wed, 1/23/20197:30 PMvs Boyertown 81 - 89Loss
    Mon, 1/28/20197:30 PMvs Phoenixville 72 - 98Loss
    Tue, 2/5/20194:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 91 - 67Win
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!