Wilson Bulldogs | Girls swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls swimming 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/1/20188:00 AMvs Daniel Boone  
    Fri, 12/7/20184:15 PMat Cumberland Valley  
    Thu, 12/13/20184:15 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Thu, 12/20/20184:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 1/2/20194:15 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Tue, 1/15/20195:00 PMvs Reading High  
    Sat, 1/19/20199:00 AMvs Emmaus  
    Tue, 1/22/20194:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Tue, 1/22/20194:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Tue, 1/29/20194:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Thu, 1/31/20194:15 PMvs Exeter  
    Tue, 2/5/20194:15 PMvs Hershey  
    League/Div: Central Penn League - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!