Norristown Eagles | Girls swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls swimming 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20186:00 PMat Upper Merion  
    Fri, 12/14/20183:30 PMvs Lansdale Catholic  
    Mon, 12/17/20184:15 PMvs Reading High  
    Tue, 12/18/20183:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Fri, 12/21/20183:45 PMat Quakertown  
    Tue, 1/8/20193:45 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Thu, 1/10/20193:45 PMat Methacton  
    Tue, 1/15/20193:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Thu, 1/17/20193:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Thu, 1/17/20193:45 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Tue, 1/22/20193:45 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Thu, 1/24/20193:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Tue, 1/29/20196:00 PMat Boyertown  
    Thu, 1/31/20193:45 PMat Plymouth-Whitemarsh  
    Tue, 2/5/20193:45 PMvs Upper Merion  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!