Phoenixville Phantoms | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 3 - 2 | Overall Record: 9 - 15
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMat Kutztown 51 - 27Win
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMvs Wyoming Valley West 32 - 48Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMat Cedar Crest 41 - 36Win
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMvs Pottsville 6 - 67Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMvs Tunkhannock 28 - 52Loss
    Tue, 12/11/20186:30 PMat Great Valley 31 - 36Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20187:00 PMvs Pine Grove 30 - 39Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20187:00 PMvs Martin Luther King 33 - 38Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20187:00 PMat Franklin Towne Charter 58 - 24Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Halifax 38 - 35Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat North Schuylkill 46 - 33Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Penn Manor 25 - 53Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Wilson Area 12 - 59Loss
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMvs Pottstown 51 - 24Win
    Sat, 1/12/20197:00 PMvs La Salle 0 - 1Loss
    Sat, 1/12/20197:00 PMvs Frankford 0 - 1Loss
    Sat, 1/12/20197:00 PMvs Bensalem 0 - 1Loss
    Sat, 1/12/20197:00 PMvs South Philadelphia 0 - 1Loss
    Sat, 1/12/20197:00 PMvs Belmont Charter 0 - 1Loss
    Wed, 1/16/20196:30 PMat Pope John Paul II 58 - 24Win
    Wed, 1/23/20196:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 27 - 46Loss
    Wed, 1/30/20197:00 PMat Pottsgrove 34 - 44Loss
    Tue, 2/5/20196:30 PMvs Kutztown 64 - 6Win
    Wed, 2/6/20197:00 PMat Upper Merion 59 - 15Win
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!