Wyomissing Spartans | Girls bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls bowling 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/12/20183:30 PMvs Hamburg  
    Fri, 12/14/20183:30 PMvs Exeter  
    Tue, 12/18/20183:30 PMat Oley Valley  
    Wed, 12/19/20183:30 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Wed, 1/2/20193:30 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Tue, 1/8/20193:45 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 1/9/20193:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Tue, 1/15/20193:45 PMvs Reading High  
    Thu, 1/17/20193:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Tue, 1/22/20193:30 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Tue, 1/29/20193:30 PMvs Antietam  
    Thu, 1/31/20193:30 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Fri, 2/1/20193:30 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Tue, 2/5/20193:30 PMvs Wilson  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!