Exeter Eagles | Girls bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls bowling 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 12/10/20183:30 PMvs Reading High  
    Wed, 12/12/20183:30 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Fri, 12/14/20183:30 PMat Wyomissing  
    Mon, 12/17/20183:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Fri, 12/21/20183:30 PMat Oley Valley  
    Wed, 1/2/20193:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Thu, 1/3/20193:30 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Mon, 1/7/20193:30 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Wed, 1/9/20193:30 PMvs Antietam  
    Mon, 1/14/20193:30 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Fri, 1/18/20193:30 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Thu, 1/24/20193:30 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 1/28/20193:30 PMat Wilson  
    Wed, 1/30/20193:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Tue, 2/5/20193:30 PMat Hamburg  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!