Exeter Eagles | Girls bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls bowling 
    League Record: 25 - 14 | Overall Record: 25 - 14
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 12/10/20183:30 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 12/14/20183:30 PMat Wyomissing 1 - 2Loss
    Mon, 12/17/20183:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 12/21/20183:30 PMat Oley Valley 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 1/2/20193:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 1/7/20193:30 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 1/9/20193:30 PMvs Antietam 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 1/14/20193:30 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
    Fri, 1/18/20193:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 1/24/20193:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 1/28/20193:30 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Fri, 2/1/20193:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 2/5/20193:30 PMat Hamburg 3 - 0Win
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!