Wilson Bulldogs | Girls bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls bowling 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/11/20183:30 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Wed, 12/12/20183:30 PMat Twin Valley  
    Tue, 12/18/20183:30 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 12/19/20183:45 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 1/2/20193:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Tue, 1/8/20193:30 PMat Reading High  
    Wed, 1/9/20193:40 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Mon, 1/14/20193:30 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Wed, 1/16/20193:30 PMvs Antietam  
    Tue, 1/22/20193:30 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Mon, 1/28/20193:30 PMvs Exeter  
    Wed, 1/30/20193:30 PMvs Hamburg  
    Tue, 2/5/20193:30 PMat Wyomissing  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!