Owen J. Roberts Wildcats | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 12 - 4 | Overall Record: 19 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20185:30 PMvs Council Rock South 48 - 44Win
    Sat, 12/8/20186:00 PMvs Northampton 46 - 38Win
    Tue, 12/11/20187:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 49 - 40Win
    Thu, 12/13/20185:30 PMvs Boyertown 45 - 25Win
    Sat, 12/15/20185:00 PMvs Oxford 60 - 34Win
    Tue, 12/18/20187:00 PMvs Norristown 57 - 22Win
    Thu, 12/20/20186:45 PMat Pottstown 71 - 33Win
    Sat, 12/22/20186:45 PMvs Upper Merion 60 - 18Win
    Thu, 1/3/20197:00 PMat Spring-Ford 47 - 55Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Methacton 46 - 35Win
    Tue, 1/8/20197:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 46 - 45Win
    Fri, 1/11/20195:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen 54 - 5Win
    Tue, 1/15/20197:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 48 - 42Win
    Thu, 1/17/20195:30 PMat Boyertown 54 - 41Win
    Fri, 1/18/20195:15 PMat Downingtown East 58 - 54Win
    Sat, 1/19/201910:00 AMat Norristown 56 - 38Win
    Tue, 1/22/20197:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 33 - 47Loss
    Thu, 1/24/20197:00 PMat Pottsgrove 41 - 43Loss
    Sat, 1/26/201912:00 PMvs Interboro 65 - 18Win
    Wed, 1/30/20197:00 PMvs Phoenixville 55 - 35Win
    Thu, 1/31/20197:00 PMat Methacton 35 - 41Loss
    Sat, 2/2/20192:15 PMat Unionville 42 - 37Win
    Thu, 2/7/20197:30 PMat Pope John Paul II 34 - 42Loss
    Fri, 2/15/20197:00 PMvs Coatesville 50 - 40Win
    Wed, 2/20/20197:00 PMat Souderton 28 - 49Loss
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!