Perkiomen Valley Vikings | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20187:00 PMat North Penn  
    Tue, 12/11/20187:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Fri, 12/14/20187:00 PMat Norristown  
    Mon, 12/17/20187:00 PMvs West Chester Rustin  
    Tue, 12/18/20187:00 PMvs Methacton  
    Thu, 12/20/20186:45 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Fri, 12/21/20185:00 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Fri, 12/28/20183:00 PMvs Souderton  
    Thu, 1/3/20195:30 PMat Boyertown  
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Tue, 1/8/20197:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Thu, 1/10/20196:45 PMat Pottstown  
    Sat, 1/12/20192:30 PMat Central Bucks East  
    Tue, 1/15/20196:45 PMat Upper Merion  
    Thu, 1/17/20197:00 PMvs Norristown  
    Sat, 1/19/20197:00 PMat Methacton  
    Tue, 1/22/20195:30 PMvs Boyertown  
    Thu, 1/24/20195:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Tue, 1/29/20197:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Thu, 1/31/20197:00 PMvs Central Bucks South  
    Fri, 2/1/20197:00 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!