Upper Merion Vikings | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20185:30 PMat Harriton  
    Tue, 12/11/20186:45 PMat Phoenixville  
    Thu, 12/13/20187:00 PMat Academy Park  
    Fri, 12/14/20185:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Sat, 12/15/201810:00 AMvs Unionville  
    Tue, 12/18/20186:45 PMat Pottstown  
    Thu, 12/20/20186:45 PMat Boyertown  
    Sat, 12/22/20186:45 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Fri, 12/28/20185:00 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Thu, 1/3/20196:45 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Tue, 1/8/20196:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Fri, 1/11/20196:45 PMvs Norristown  
    Tue, 1/15/20196:45 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Thu, 1/17/20195:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Sat, 1/19/20191:30 PMvs Pottstown  
    Tue, 1/22/20196:45 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Thu, 1/24/20196:45 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Sat, 1/26/201910:30 AMvs Great Valley  
    Tue, 1/29/20196:45 PMvs Methacton  
    Thu, 1/31/20197:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!