Upper Merion Vikings | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 5 - 6 | Overall Record: 5 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/11/20186:45 PMat Phoenixville 37 - 60Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20187:00 PMat Academy Park 38 - 39Loss
    Fri, 12/14/20185:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 59 - 46Win
    Sat, 12/15/201810:00 AMvs Unionville 20 - 58Loss
    Tue, 12/18/20186:45 PMat Pottstown 45 - 37Win
    Thu, 12/20/20186:45 PMat Boyertown 24 - 51Loss
    Sat, 12/22/20186:45 PMat Owen J. Roberts 18 - 60Loss
    Fri, 12/28/20185:00 PMvs Hatboro-Horsham 32 - 56Loss
    Thu, 1/3/20196:45 PMat Pottsgrove 29 - 50Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 15 - 34Loss
    Tue, 1/8/20196:45 PMvs Phoenixville 29 - 49Loss
    Fri, 1/11/20196:45 PMvs Norristown 29 - 26Win
    Tue, 1/15/20196:45 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 36 - 34Win
    Thu, 1/17/20195:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen 56 - 14Win
    Tue, 1/22/20196:45 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Thu, 1/24/20196:45 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Sat, 1/26/201910:30 AMvs Great Valley  
    Tue, 1/29/20196:45 PMvs Methacton  
    Thu, 1/31/20197:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Sat, 2/2/201910:00 AMvs Pottstown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!