Norristown Eagles | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20186:30 PMat Plymouth-Whitemarsh  
    Mon, 12/10/20187:00 PMvs Academy Park  
    Tue, 12/11/20187:00 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Fri, 12/14/20187:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Tue, 12/18/20187:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Thu, 12/20/20186:45 PMat Phoenixville  
    Sat, 12/22/20181:00 PMvs Pottstown  
    Thu, 12/27/201812:00 AMvs Norristown  
    Fri, 12/28/201812:00 AMvs Norristown  
    Thu, 1/3/20197:00 PMat Methacton  
    Sat, 1/5/201911:30 AMvs Boyertown  
    Tue, 1/8/20197:00 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Thu, 1/10/20197:00 PMvs Great Valley  
    Fri, 1/11/20196:45 PMat Upper Merion  
    Tue, 1/15/20195:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Thu, 1/17/20197:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Sat, 1/19/20197:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Tue, 1/22/20197:00 PMvs Methacton  
    Thu, 1/24/20197:00 PMvs Quakertown  
    Fri, 1/25/20197:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Tue, 1/29/20196:45 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Fri, 2/1/20195:30 PMat Boyertown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!