Oley Valley Lynx | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 4 - 2 | Overall Record: 10 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20184:30 PMat Quakertown 40 - 39Win
    Mon, 12/10/20186:00 PMvs Lancaster Mennonite 25 - 64Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20186:30 PMat Marian Catholic 26 - 63Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20181:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 33 - 30Win
    Tue, 12/18/20186:00 PMvs Fleetwood 18 - 50Loss
    Fri, 12/21/20187:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 41 - 40Win
    Sat, 12/22/201811:00 AMat Lititz Christian 48 - 16Win
    Thu, 12/27/20183:30 PMat Biglerville 31 - 38Loss
    Fri, 12/28/20182:00 PMat York Country Day 49 - 26Win
    Fri, 1/4/20197:30 PMvs Kutztown 55 - 35Win
    Mon, 1/7/20196:30 PMat Antietam 37 - 44Loss
    Thu, 1/10/20196:00 PMat Wyomissing 33 - 52Loss
    Sat, 1/12/20191:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 52 - 46Win
    Tue, 1/15/20196:00 PMat Tulpehocken 47 - 38Win
    Fri, 1/18/20197:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 30 - 27Win
    Mon, 1/21/20196:00 PMat Hamburg 49 - 48Win
    Thu, 1/24/20197:00 PMat Kutztown  
    Sat, 1/26/20195:00 PMvs Elco  
    Tue, 1/29/20196:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Fri, 2/1/20196:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Sat, 2/2/20193:00 PMvs Annville-Cleona  
    Mon, 2/4/20196:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!