Oley Valley Lynx | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20184:30 PMat Quakertown  
    Mon, 12/10/20186:00 PMvs Lancaster Mennonite  
    Sat, 12/15/20181:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Tue, 12/18/20186:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Thu, 12/20/20187:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Sat, 12/22/201811:00 AMat Lititz Christian  
    Thu, 12/27/20183:30 PMat Hanover  
    Fri, 12/28/201812:00 AMat Hanover  
    Fri, 1/4/20197:15 PMvs Kutztown  
    Mon, 1/7/20196:30 PMat Antietam  
    Thu, 1/10/20196:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Tue, 1/15/20196:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Fri, 1/18/20197:30 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Mon, 1/21/20196:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Thu, 1/24/20197:15 PMat Kutztown  
    Sat, 1/26/201912:00 PMvs Elco  
    Tue, 1/29/20196:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Fri, 2/1/20196:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Mon, 2/4/20196:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!