Muhlenberg Muhls | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/201812:00 AMvs Reading High  
    Fri, 12/7/20186:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Fri, 12/7/20187:30 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Sat, 12/8/201812:00 AMvs Reading High  
    Sat, 12/8/20181:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 12/8/20182:30 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Mon, 12/10/20186:00 PMvs Pequea Valley  
    Wed, 12/12/20186:00 PMvs Pottsville  
    Fri, 12/14/20186:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Sat, 12/15/201812:00 PMvs Blue Mountain  
    Mon, 12/17/20186:00 PMat Nativity  
    Thu, 12/20/20187:15 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Fri, 1/4/20196:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Sat, 1/5/20191:15 PMvs Kutztown  
    Mon, 1/7/20196:00 PMat Exeter  
    Thu, 1/10/20196:00 PMvs Reading High  
    Sat, 1/12/20193:00 PMat Garden Spot  
    Tue, 1/15/20196:00 PMat Wilson  
    Wed, 1/16/20196:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Fri, 1/18/20196:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Wed, 1/23/20196:00 PMvs William Penn  
    Thu, 1/24/20196:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Tue, 1/29/20196:00 PMvs Exeter  
    Thu, 1/31/20196:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Fri, 2/1/20196:00 PMat Radnor  
    Fri, 2/1/20197:30 PMat Reading High  
    Mon, 2/4/20196:00 PMvs Wilson  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!