Twin Valley Raiders | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/201812:00 AMvs Pottstown  
    Fri, 12/7/20186:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Sat, 12/8/201812:00 AMvs Pottstown  
    Sat, 12/8/201812:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Tue, 12/11/20187:15 PMat Lampeter-Strasburg  
    Thu, 12/13/20187:15 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Fri, 12/14/20187:15 PMat Fleetwood  
    Tue, 12/18/20187:15 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Thu, 12/20/20187:15 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Fri, 1/4/20197:15 PMat Wilson  
    Mon, 1/7/20197:15 PMvs Reading High  
    Thu, 1/10/20197:15 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Fri, 1/11/20197:15 PMat Wyomissing  
    Tue, 1/15/20197:15 PMvs Exeter  
    Fri, 1/18/20196:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 1/19/20191:15 PMvs Great Valley  
    Tue, 1/22/20196:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Thu, 1/24/20196:00 PMvs Wilson  
    Sat, 1/26/20191:15 PMvs Hamburg  
    Tue, 1/29/20196:00 PMat Reading High  
    Fri, 2/1/20196:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Mon, 2/4/20196:00 PMat Exeter  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!