Owen J. Roberts Wildcats | Girls volleyball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls volleyball 
    League Record: 1 - 3 | Overall Record: 3 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 9/5/20185:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 0 - 3Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20183:45 PMat Upper Merion 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20183:45 PMat Methacton 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 9/12/20183:45 PMat Pottsgrove 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/13/20183:30 PMat Agnes Irwin 0 - 3Loss
    Fri, 9/14/20185:00 PMat Norristown 3 - 1Win
    Mon, 9/17/20183:45 PMat Phoenixville 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 9/19/20185:00 PMvs Oxford 3 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/22/20188:00 AMat Conestoga Valley  
    Tue, 9/25/20185:00 PMvs Kennett  
    Wed, 9/26/20183:45 PMvs Boyertown  
    Thu, 9/27/20183:45 PMat Collegium Charter School (Exton)  
    Mon, 10/1/20187:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Wed, 10/3/20183:45 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Fri, 10/5/20183:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Mon, 10/8/20183:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Wed, 10/10/20185:00 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Fri, 10/12/20183:45 PMat Pottsgrove  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!