Reading High Red Knights | Girls volleyball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls volleyball 
    League Record: 0 - 5 | Overall Record: 2 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/4/20187:00 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20186:00 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 9/10/20186:00 PMvs Wyomissing 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20186:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20187:00 PMvs Twin Valley 1 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/15/20189:30 AMat Lebanon 2 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/15/20187:00 PMat Northern Lebanon 1 - 2Loss
    Sat, 9/15/20187:00 PMat Linden Hall 2 - 1Win
    Tue, 9/18/20186:00 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 9/24/20186:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Tue, 9/25/20186:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Thu, 9/27/20187:00 PMat Wilson  
    Mon, 10/1/20186:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Tue, 10/2/20186:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Thu, 10/4/20187:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Mon, 10/8/20187:00 PMvs Pottsville  
    Tue, 10/9/20186:00 PMvs Exeter  
    Tue, 10/16/20186:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Thu, 10/18/20187:00 PMat Antietam  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Volleyball League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!