Muhlenberg Muhls | Girls volleyball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls volleyball 
    League Record: 2 - 3 | Overall Record: 2 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20183:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 0 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/1/201811:00 AMat Pottsville  
    Tue, 9/4/20184:00 PMat Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/6/20186:00 PMvs Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/8/20188:30 AMat Daniel Boone 3 - 2Win
    Sat, 9/8/20187:00 PMvs Chambersburg 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20186:00 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20186:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/15/201812:00 PMat Nativity  
    Mon, 9/17/20186:00 PMat Ephrata  
    Sat, 9/22/20181:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Mon, 9/24/20184:00 PMat Elco  
    Tue, 9/25/20186:00 PMvs Reading High  
    Thu, 9/27/20186:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Mon, 10/1/20186:00 PMat Wilson  
    Tue, 10/2/20186:00 PMvs Exeter  
    Thu, 10/4/20186:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Mon, 10/8/20186:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Thu, 10/11/20186:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Tue, 10/16/20186:00 PMat Reading High  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Volleyball League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!