Upper Merion Vikings | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20187:00 PMat TBA  
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMat TBA  
    Tue, 12/11/20186:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Fri, 12/14/20187:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Tue, 12/18/20187:00 PMvs Pottstown  
    Thu, 12/20/20185:30 PMvs Boyertown  
    Sat, 12/22/20187:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Thu, 12/27/20187:00 PMvs Harriton  
    Thu, 1/3/20197:00 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Tue, 1/8/20196:45 PMat Phoenixville  
    Fri, 1/11/20197:00 PMat Norristown  
    Sat, 1/12/20197:00 PMat Upper Dublin  
    Tue, 1/15/20197:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Thu, 1/17/20197:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Sat, 1/19/20197:00 PMat Pottstown  
    Tue, 1/22/20197:00 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Fri, 1/25/20197:00 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Tue, 1/29/20197:00 PMat Methacton  
    Thu, 1/31/20197:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Sat, 2/2/20197:00 PMat West Chester Henderson  
    Tue, 2/5/20197:00 PMvs Devon Prep  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!