Boyertown Bears | Field hockey

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Field hockey 
    League Record: 0 - 5 | Overall Record: 0 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/4/20186:00 PMat Marple Newtown 1 - 2Loss
    Wed, 9/5/20183:45 PMvs Methacton 0 - 5Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20183:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 0 - 8Loss
    Sat, 9/8/201811:00 AMat Daniel Boone  
    Mon, 9/10/20183:45 PMvs Spring-Ford 0 - 6Loss
    Wed, 9/12/20183:45 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Fri, 9/14/20183:30 PMat Spring-Ford 0 - 4Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20183:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley 0 - 11Loss
    Fri, 9/21/20183:45 PMvs Pottstown  
    Mon, 9/24/20184:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Tue, 9/25/20183:45 PMvs Norristown  
    Wed, 9/26/20185:30 PMat Methacton  
    Mon, 10/1/20183:45 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Wed, 10/3/20185:30 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Tue, 10/9/20185:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Wed, 10/10/20186:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Thu, 10/11/20183:45 PMat Norristown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!