Fleetwood Tigers | Field hockey

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Field hockey 
    League Record: 2 - 2 | Overall Record: 5 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/1/201811:00 AMat Tulpehocken 5 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/5/20184:00 PMat Northern Lebanon 3 - 6Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20185:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 2 - 4Loss
    Sat, 9/8/201810:00 AMat Wyomissing 4 - 3Win
    Tue, 9/11/20186:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 1 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/13/20186:00 PMvs Hamburg 5 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/15/201810:00 AMvs Kutztown 8 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/18/20184:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 1 - 4Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20186:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 9/22/201810:00 AMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Tue, 9/25/20186:00 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Thu, 9/27/20186:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Sat, 9/29/20182:00 PMat Lancaster Mennonite  
    Tue, 10/2/20186:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Thu, 10/4/20184:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Sat, 10/6/201810:00 AMat Ephrata  
    Tue, 10/9/20186:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    League/Div: Berks Field Hockey League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!