Berks Catholic Saints | Field hockey

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Field hockey 
    League Record: 5 - 0 | Overall Record: 8 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/4/20186:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 9 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/6/20185:45 PMat Fleetwood 4 - 2Win
    Sat, 9/8/201810:25 AMat Bishop McDevitt 4 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/8/20187:00 PMat Garden Spot 5 - 2Win
    Tue, 9/11/20186:00 PMat Hamburg 6 - 1Win
    Thu, 9/13/20185:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/18/20185:45 PMat Daniel Boone 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/20/20185:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 6 - 2Win
    Fri, 9/21/20184:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Mon, 9/24/20186:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Tue, 9/25/20186:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Thu, 9/27/20183:30 PMvs Hamburg  
    Tue, 10/2/20185:40 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Wed, 10/3/20185:00 PMvs Palmyra  
    Thu, 10/4/20184:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 10/6/20181:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Mon, 10/8/20184:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Field Hockey League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!