Wilson Bulldogs | Field hockey

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Field hockey 
    League Record: 4 - 1 | Overall Record: 10 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20181:00 PMat Hershey 4 - 2Win
    Sat, 9/1/201810:00 AMvs Warwick 7 - 1Win
    Tue, 9/4/20186:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 9 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/6/20184:00 PMvs Reading High 5 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/8/201810:00 AMat Downingtown East 5 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/11/20184:00 PMat Twin Valley 2 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/14/20184:00 PMat Exeter 1 - 2Loss
    Sat, 9/15/201810:00 AMat Cedar Crest 7 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/18/20186:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/20/20184:00 PMat Muhlenberg 8 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/22/201810:00 PMvs Central Dauphin 3 - 1Win
    Tue, 9/25/20184:00 PMat Reading High  
    Thu, 9/27/20186:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Sat, 9/29/201810:00 AMat Manheim Township  
    Tue, 10/2/20185:45 PMvs Exeter  
    Thu, 10/4/20186:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Sat, 10/6/20186:00 PMvs Palmyra  
    Tue, 10/9/20185:45 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    League/Div: Berks Field Hockey League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!