Exeter Eagles | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/22/20194:00 PMat Manheim Township  
    Mon, 3/25/20194:15 PMat Lebanon  
    Fri, 3/29/20194:00 PMvs Central Dauphin  
    Mon, 4/1/20194:00 PMvs Garden Spot  
    Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Fri, 4/5/20194:15 PMat Cocalico  
    Sat, 4/6/201911:00 PMvs Central Dauphin East  
    Mon, 4/8/20194:00 PMvs Reading High  
    Wed, 4/10/20197:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 4/13/201911:00 PMvs Cedar Crest  
    Mon, 4/15/20194:15 PMat Wilson  
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Thu, 4/18/20194:00 PMvs McCaskey  
    Mon, 4/22/20194:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Fri, 4/26/20197:00 PMat Reading High  
    Mon, 4/29/20194:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 5/1/20194:00 PMvs Wilson  
    Sun, 5/5/20193:45 PMat Great Valley  
    Mon, 5/6/20194:15 PMat Daniel Boone  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!