Wyomissing Spartans | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/11/20185:00 PMat Pequea Valley  
    Wed, 12/19/20186:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Sat, 12/22/201811:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Thu, 1/3/20194:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Sat, 1/5/20195:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Mon, 1/7/20194:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Wed, 1/16/20194:30 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Sat, 1/26/20199:00 AMvs Wyomissing  
    Sat, 2/2/20199:00 AMvs Wyomissing  
    Wed, 2/6/20196:00 PMat Hanover  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!