Exeter Eagles | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20184:30 PMat Cumberland Valley  
    Sat, 12/8/20189:00 AMat Cumberland Valley  
    Wed, 12/12/20186:30 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Fri, 12/14/20185:30 PMat Penn Manor  
    Sat, 12/15/20189:00 AMat Penn Manor  
    Wed, 12/19/20186:30 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Fri, 12/21/20186:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Fri, 12/28/201811:00 AMat Conestoga Valley  
    Sat, 12/29/201810:30 AMat Conestoga Valley  
    Sat, 1/5/20199:00 PMat Octorara  
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMvs Reading High  
    Fri, 1/11/20195:30 PMvs Exeter  
    Sat, 1/12/201912:30 PMvs Exeter  
    Tue, 1/15/20196:30 PMvs Wilson  
    Wed, 1/16/20196:30 PMat Oley Valley  
    Sat, 1/19/20198:00 PMvs Exeter  
    Tue, 1/22/20196:30 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Fri, 1/25/20194:15 PMvs Exeter  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!