Muhlenberg Muhls | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20185:30 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 12/12/201812:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Sat, 12/15/20189:00 AMat Central Dauphin  
    Mon, 12/17/20186:30 PMvs Wilson  
    Wed, 12/19/20186:30 PMat Exeter  
    Sat, 12/29/20186:30 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 1/2/201912:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Mon, 1/7/20194:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 1/16/20196:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 1/23/20196:30 PMvs Reading High  
    Wed, 2/6/20196:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!