Wilson Bulldogs | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20184:30 PMvs Wilson  
    Sat, 12/8/20184:30 PMvs Wilson  
    Wed, 12/12/20186:30 PMat Reading High  
    Fri, 12/14/20189:30 AMvs Wilson  
    Sat, 12/15/20185:30 PMvs Wilson  
    Mon, 12/17/20186:30 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 12/19/20186:30 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Thu, 12/27/20185:30 PMat Liberty  
    Sat, 1/5/201910:00 AMat Garnet Valley  
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 AMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Tue, 1/15/20196:30 PMat Exeter  
    Wed, 1/16/20196:30 PMat Twin Valley  
    Sat, 1/19/20198:00 AMat Cocalico  
    Wed, 1/23/20196:30 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Tue, 2/5/20196:30 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Wed, 2/13/20196:30 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!