Berks Christian Lions | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 13 - 2 | Overall Record: 21 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20184:00 PMvs Biglerville 69 - 80Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMat Hanover 48 - 43Win
    Mon, 12/10/20187:30 PMvs Lititz Christian 51 - 42Win
    Thu, 12/13/20185:00 PMvs Linville Hill Christian 60 - 52Win
    Mon, 12/17/20182:30 PMat Tulpehocken 55 - 54Win
    Tue, 12/18/20184:00 PMat Lancaster Christian 43 - 42Win
    Thu, 12/27/20187:00 PMat Fairfield 52 - 45Win
    Fri, 12/28/20187:00 PMvs Christian School of York 57 - 40Win
    Thu, 1/3/20197:00 PMvs Lancaster Mennonite Hershey 83 - 39Win
    Fri, 1/4/20197:00 PMat Conestoga Christian 49 - 68Loss
    Tue, 1/8/20197:30 PMvs High Point 59 - 44Win
    Fri, 1/11/20197:00 PMat Dayspring Christian 85 - 51Win
    Mon, 1/14/20197:00 PMvs Lebanon Catholic 63 - 45Win
    Tue, 1/15/20197:00 PMat Veritas Academy 50 - 19Win
    Fri, 1/18/20197:00 PMat Lititz Christian 73 - 59Win
    Tue, 1/22/20197:00 PMat Linville Hill Christian 55 - 47Win
    Fri, 1/25/20197:00 PMvs Lancaster Christian 65 - 56Win
    Mon, 1/28/20197:30 PMvs New Covenant 74 - 38Win
    Wed, 1/30/20197:30 PMvs Conestoga Christian 54 - 68Loss
    Fri, 2/1/20197:30 PMat High Point 70 - 54Win
    Mon, 2/4/20197:30 PMvs Dayspring Christian 70 - 56Win
    Thu, 2/7/20197:30 PMvs Veritas Academy 56 - 33Win
    Tue, 2/12/20197:00 PMvs York Christian 59 - 43Win
    Thu, 2/14/20197:00 PMat Mount Calvary 43 - 59Loss
    Thu, 2/21/20197:00 PMvs Mount Calvary 55 - 54Win
    League/Div: Commonwealth Christian Athletic Conference - CCAC
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!