Wilson Bulldogs | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/4/20186:00 PMat Lancaster McCaskey  
    Sat, 12/8/20185:30 PMat Easton  
    Mon, 12/10/20186:00 PMvs Lancaster Catholic  
    Thu, 12/13/20186:00 PMat Pottsville  
    Sun, 12/16/20186:00 PMat Liberty  
    Fri, 12/21/20187:30 PMvs Reading High  
    Fri, 12/28/20187:00 PMat TBA  
    Fri, 12/28/20187:00 PMat TBA  
    Sat, 12/29/20187:00 PMvs TBA  
    Thu, 1/3/20196:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 1/5/20191:00 PMat Downingtown West  
    Tue, 1/8/20196:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Fri, 1/11/20196:00 PMvs Exeter  
    Mon, 1/14/20196:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Thu, 1/17/20197:30 PMat Reading High  
    Sat, 1/19/20196:00 PMvs Downingtown East  
    Tue, 1/22/20196:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Tue, 1/22/20197:30 PMvs Berks Christian  
    Fri, 1/25/20196:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 1/26/20196:00 PMvs Garden Spot  
    Mon, 1/28/20196:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Thu, 1/31/20196:00 PMat Exeter  
    Tue, 2/5/20196:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Sun, 12/29/20197:00 PMat TBA  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!