Wilson Bulldogs | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 8 - 2 | Overall Record: 20 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20185:30 PMat Easton 55 - 36Win
    Mon, 12/10/20186:00 PMvs Lancaster Catholic 66 - 59Win
    Thu, 12/13/20186:00 PMat Pottsville 51 - 47Win
    Sun, 12/16/20186:00 PMat Liberty 69 - 50Win
    Fri, 12/21/20186:00 PMvs Reading High 58 - 47Win
    Sun, 12/23/20184:00 PMvs Pennsbury 67 - 47Win
    Fri, 12/28/20186:00 PMvs Central York 54 - 40Win
    Sat, 12/29/20187:30 PMat Hempfield 55 - 37Win
    Thu, 1/3/20196:00 PMat Daniel Boone 58 - 49Win
    Sat, 1/5/20191:00 PMat Downingtown West 65 - 54Win
    Tue, 1/8/20196:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 52 - 40Win
    Fri, 1/11/20196:00 PMvs Exeter 57 - 38Win
    Sat, 1/12/20196:00 PMat Lebanon 58 - 52Win
    Mon, 1/14/20196:00 PMat Muhlenberg 56 - 70Loss
    Thu, 1/17/20196:00 PMat Reading High 51 - 63Loss
    Tue, 1/22/20196:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 38 - 36Win
    Fri, 1/25/20196:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 69 - 42Win
    Sat, 1/26/20196:00 PMvs Garden Spot 54 - 35Win
    Mon, 1/28/20196:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 52 - 32Win
    Thu, 1/31/20196:00 PMat Exeter 54 - 38Win
    Tue, 2/5/20196:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 65 - 47Win
    Wed, 2/6/20195:30 PMvs Downingtown East 34 - 50Loss
    Mon, 2/11/20197:15 PMvs Muhlenberg 60 - 43Win
    Wed, 2/13/20198:30 PMat Reading High 44 - 52Loss
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!