Phoenixville Phantoms | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 4 - 3 | Overall Record: 5 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/16/20183:00 PMat Coatesville 0 - 0 
    Mon, 8/20/20183:00 PMat Upper Merion 0 - 0 
    Wed, 8/22/20183:00 PMvs Avon Grove 213 - 223Win
    Thu, 8/23/20183:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 209 - 200Loss
    Tue, 8/28/20183:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 216 - 217Win
    Wed, 8/29/20183:00 PMat Collegium Charter School (Exton) 0 - 0 
    Thu, 8/30/20183:00 PMat Spring-Ford 206 - 178Loss
    Tue, 9/4/20183:00 PMvs Boyertown 221 - 232Win
    Wed, 9/5/20183:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 201 - 214Win
    Tue, 9/11/20183:00 PMat Pottsgrove 208 - 222Win
    Thu, 9/13/20183:00 PMvs Methacton 211 - 189Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20183:00 PMat Norristown 0 - 0 
    Tue, 9/25/20182:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen 0 - 0 
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!