Boyertown Bears | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 1 | Overall Record: 0 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20184:00 PMat Scranton Prep 35 - 45Loss
    Tue, 12/11/20185:30 PMat Methacton 33 - 50Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20185:30 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Fri, 12/14/20187:10 PMvs Osbourn Park  
    Sat, 12/15/20182:00 PMvs St. John's (DC)  
    Sun, 12/16/201812:00 AMvs Boyertown  
    Thu, 12/20/20186:45 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Sat, 12/22/20181:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Fri, 12/28/20187:30 PMvs Pennridge  
    Sat, 12/29/201812:00 AMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Thu, 1/3/20195:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Sat, 1/5/201911:30 AMat Norristown  
    Tue, 1/8/20195:30 PMvs Methacton  
    Thu, 1/10/20197:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Sun, 1/13/201912:00 AMvs Boyertown  
    Tue, 1/15/20196:45 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Thu, 1/17/20195:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Sat, 1/19/20195:30 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Tue, 1/22/20195:30 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Thu, 1/24/20196:45 PMat Phoenixville  
    Sat, 1/26/20195:30 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Tue, 1/29/20196:45 PMat Pottstown  
    Fri, 2/1/20195:30 PMvs Norristown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!