Spring-Ford Rams | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20187:00 PMvs Central Bucks South  
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMat Central Bucks West  
    Tue, 12/11/20187:00 PMvs Norristown  
    Thu, 12/13/20185:30 PMvs Methacton  
    Tue, 12/18/20185:30 PMvs Boyertown  
    Thu, 12/20/20187:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Sat, 12/22/20187:00 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Thu, 12/27/20187:00 PMat Bishop Shanahan  
    Thu, 1/3/20197:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Tue, 1/8/20197:00 PMat Norristown  
    Thu, 1/10/20196:45 PMat Phoenixville  
    Sat, 1/12/20197:00 PMvs Hempfield  
    Mon, 1/14/20197:00 PMvs Pennridge  
    Tue, 1/15/20197:00 PMvs Pottstown  
    Thu, 1/17/20197:00 PMat Methacton  
    Sat, 1/19/20195:30 PMat Boyertown  
    Tue, 1/22/20197:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Fri, 1/25/20197:00 PMat Upper Merion  
    Sat, 1/26/20197:00 PMvs Upper Darby  
    Tue, 1/29/20197:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Fri, 2/1/20197:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!