Phoenixville Phantoms | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 4 - 8 | Overall Record: 8 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20186:45 PMvs Garnet Valley 56 - 64Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20186:45 PMat Kennett 65 - 56Win
    Tue, 12/11/20186:45 PMat Upper Merion 50 - 45Win
    Thu, 12/13/20186:45 PMvs Interboro 59 - 27Win
    Sat, 12/15/20181:00 PMvs Pottstown 74 - 55Win
    Tue, 12/18/20186:45 PMat Pope John Paul II 62 - 51Win
    Thu, 12/20/20186:45 PMat Norristown 43 - 64Loss
    Fri, 12/21/20187:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 51 - 53Loss
    Thu, 1/3/20196:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 62 - 69Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20195:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 90 - 81Win
    Mon, 1/7/20196:30 PMvs Souderton 67 - 54Win
    Tue, 1/8/20196:45 PMvs Upper Merion 63 - 70Loss
    Thu, 1/10/20196:45 PMvs Spring-Ford 53 - 56Loss
    Sat, 1/12/20192:00 PMat Harry S Truman 51 - 50Win
    Tue, 1/15/20197:00 PMat Methacton 62 - 80Loss
    Thu, 1/17/20196:45 PMat Pottstown 63 - 70Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20191:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 58 - 61Loss
    Tue, 1/22/20196:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Thu, 1/24/20195:30 PMat Boyertown  
    Tue, 1/29/20197:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Thu, 1/31/20197:00 PMat Chester Charter  
    Fri, 2/1/20196:45 PMat Pottsgrove  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!