Gov. Mifflin Mustangs | Girls water polo

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls water polo 
    League Record: 0 - 1 | Overall Record: 4 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/1/20187:00 PMat Souderton 14 - 6Win
    Sat, 9/1/20187:00 PMat Upper Dublin 14 - 6Win
    Tue, 9/4/20185:30 PMat North Penn (Lansdale) 5 - 8Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20185:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 13 - 2Win
    Wed, 9/12/20185:30 PMvs Cumberland Valley 10 - 7Win
    Tue, 9/18/20185:30 PMvs Wilson 7 - 9Loss
    Mon, 9/24/20185:30 PMvs Reading High  
    Wed, 10/3/20186:30 PMat Wilson  
    Mon, 10/8/20184:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Wed, 10/10/20184:30 PMat Reading High  
    Mon, 10/15/20184:30 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 10/17/20184:30 PMat Cumberland Valley  
    League/Div: Pennsylvania Scholastic Water Polo League -  
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!