Owen J. Roberts Wildcats | Girls tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls tennis 
    League Record: 8 - 1 | Overall Record: 8 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 8/25/201810:00 AMat Great Valley  
    Tue, 8/28/20183:30 PMat Upper Merion 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 8/30/20183:30 PMvs Methacton 0 - 7Loss
    Wed, 9/5/20183:30 PMat Phoenixville 4 - 3Win
    Thu, 9/6/20183:30 PMvs Boyertown 7 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/8/201810:00 AMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Tue, 9/11/20183:30 PMat Pottsgrove 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/13/20183:30 PMvs Pottstown 7 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/19/20183:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/20/20183:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 4 - 3Win
    Fri, 9/21/20183:30 PMat Norristown 7 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/22/201812:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Tue, 9/25/20183:30 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Thu, 9/27/20183:30 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Fri, 9/28/20183:45 PMat North Penn  
    Tue, 10/2/20183:30 PMvs West Chester East  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!