Berks Catholic Saints | Girls tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls tennis 
    League Record: 4 - 0 | Overall Record: 5 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMvs Blue Mountain 3 - 4Loss
    Mon, 8/27/20183:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 5 - 2Win
    Wed, 8/29/20183:30 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 9/5/20183:30 PMvs Twin Valley 7 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/15/20183:30 PMat Daniel Boone 7 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/18/20184:00 PMat Lancaster Mennonite 6 - 1Win
    Thu, 9/20/20183:30 PMvs Reading High 7 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/22/20183:00 PMat Wyomissing 0 - 7Loss
    Mon, 9/24/20183:30 PMat Wilson  
    Tue, 9/25/20183:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Wed, 9/26/20183:30 PMat Exeter  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Tennis League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!