Perkiomen Valley Vikings | Girls tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls tennis 
    League Record: 3 - 0 | Overall Record: 4 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 8/28/20183:30 PMat Norristown  
    Wed, 8/29/20184:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 4 - 1Win
    Thu, 8/30/20183:30 PMvs Pottstown 8 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/5/20183:30 PMat Upper Merion  
    Thu, 9/6/20183:30 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Mon, 9/10/20183:30 PMvs Archbishop Carroll  
    Tue, 9/11/20183:30 PMvs Pope John Paul II 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/13/20183:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen 7 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/17/20183:30 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Wed, 9/19/20183:30 PMvs Coatesville  
    Thu, 9/20/20183:30 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Fri, 9/21/20183:30 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Mon, 9/24/20183:30 PMat Central Bucks East  
    Tue, 9/25/20183:30 PMvs Methacton  
    Thu, 9/27/20183:30 PMvs Boyertown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!