Brandywine Heights Bullets | Girls tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls tennis 
    League Record: 3 - 2 | Overall Record: 4 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 3 - 4Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20183:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 0 - 7Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20183:30 PMat Tulpehocken 5 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/12/20183:30 PMvs Kutztown 6 - 1Win
    Thu, 9/13/20183:30 PMvs Hamburg 0 - 7Loss
    Fri, 9/14/20183:30 PMat Twin Valley 7 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/17/20183:30 PMat Antietam  
    Tue, 9/18/20183:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 5 - 2Win
    Wed, 9/19/20183:30 PMvs Wyomissing 1 - 6Loss
    Fri, 9/21/20183:30 PMat Reading High  
    Mon, 9/24/20183:30 PMvs Fleetwood  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Tennis League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!