Kutztown Cougars | Girls tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls tennis 
    League Record: 2 - 4 | Overall Record: 3 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 8/27/20183:30 PMvs Blue Mountain 1 - 6Loss
    Thu, 8/30/20183:30 PMat Jim Thorpe  
    Tue, 9/4/20183:30 PMat Muhlenberg 3 - 4Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20183:30 PMvs Wyomissing 0 - 4Loss
    Wed, 9/12/20183:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 1 - 6Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20184:00 PMvs Pottsville 5 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/15/201810:00 AMvs Linden Hall  
    Tue, 9/18/20183:30 PMvs Fleetwood 2 - 4Loss
    Wed, 9/19/20183:30 PMvs Hamburg 0 - 7Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20183:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 7 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/21/20183:30 PMat Daniel Boone 2 - 5Loss
    Sat, 9/22/20183:30 PMat Antietam 4 - 2Win
    Mon, 9/24/20183:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Thu, 9/27/20183:30 PMat Reading High  
    Fri, 9/28/20184:00 PMat Pequea Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Tennis League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!