Reading High Red Knights | Girls tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls tennis 
    League Record: 0 - 6 | Overall Record: 0 - 8
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 8/20/20183:30 PMat Fleetwood 0 - 7Loss
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Mon, 8/27/20183:30 PMvs Wilson 0 - 7Loss
    Thu, 8/30/20183:30 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 7Loss
    Wed, 9/5/20183:30 PMvs Exeter 0 - 7Loss
    Mon, 9/10/20183:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 0 - 6Loss
    Wed, 9/12/20183:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Thu, 9/13/20183:30 PMat Antietam 1 - 4Loss
    Fri, 9/14/20183:30 PMat Norristown  
    Wed, 9/19/20183:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 7Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20183:30 PMat Berks Catholic 0 - 7Loss
    Fri, 9/21/20183:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Wed, 9/26/20183:30 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Thu, 9/27/20183:30 PMvs Kutztown  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Tennis League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!