Exeter Eagles | Girls volleyball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls volleyball 
    League Record: 4 - 0 | Overall Record: 4 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 9/6/20186:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/11/20186:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/12/20186:00 PMvs Wilson 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/18/20186:00 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/20/20184:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Sat, 9/22/20188:00 AMat Cumberland Valley  
    Tue, 9/25/20186:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Tue, 10/2/20186:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Thu, 10/4/20186:00 PMat Wilson  
    Tue, 10/9/20186:00 PMat Reading High  
    Wed, 10/10/20186:00 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Thu, 10/11/20186:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Mon, 10/15/20186:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Tue, 10/16/20186:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Volleyball League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!