Wilson Bulldogs | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 10 - 0 | Overall Record: 22 - 4 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20185:00 PMvs Quaker Valley 2 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/1/20181:30 PMvs State College 0 - 0Tie
    Thu, 9/6/20185:45 PMvs Reading High 3 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/8/201811:00 AMvs Conestoga Valley 4 - 2Win
    Mon, 9/10/20185:45 PMat Daniel Boone 1 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/12/20185:45 PMat Exeter 2 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/15/201811:00 AMvs North Penn 0 - 2Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20185:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 6 - 2Win
    Wed, 9/19/20185:45 PMat Muhlenberg 4 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/22/201811:00 AMat Liberty 2 - 1Win
    Mon, 9/24/20187:00 PMat Reading High 2 - 1Win
    Thu, 9/27/20187:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 4 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/29/201812:00 PMat Manheim Township 1 - 3Loss
    Mon, 10/1/20185:45 PMvs Exeter 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 10/3/20185:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 2 - 1Win
    Sat, 10/6/201811:00 AMvs Boyertown 2 - 0Win
    Mon, 10/8/20185:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 1Win
    Sat, 10/13/20187:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 2Win
    Tue, 10/16/20185:30 PMat Tulpehocken 2 - 1Win
    Thu, 10/18/20187:00 PMvs Fleetwood 0 - 1Loss
    Tue, 10/23/20185:00 PMvs Elizabethtown 4 - 0Win
    Sat, 10/27/20185:00 PMvs Conestoga Valley 4 - 0Win
    Tue, 10/30/20187:00 PMvs Hempfield 1 - 0Win
    Sat, 11/3/20185:30 PMvs Cumberland Valley 0 - 2Loss
    Tue, 11/6/20187:00 PMat Roman Catholic 1 - 0Win
    Sat, 11/10/20183:00 PMat Freedom 1 - 0Win
    Tue, 11/13/20187:00 PMat Unionville 4 - 0Win
    League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!