Twin Valley Raiders | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 3 - 2 | Overall Record: 4 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/201812:30 PMvs Cocalico 2 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/1/20187:00 PMvs West York 0 - 1Loss
    Sat, 9/1/20187:00 PMvs Lancaster McCaskey 3 - 2Win
    Wed, 9/5/20185:45 PMvs Hamburg 5 - 2Win
    Sat, 9/8/201812:00 PMvs Great Valley 0 - 2Loss
    Mon, 9/10/20184:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 1Win
    Wed, 9/12/20184:00 PMat Wyomissing 4 - 5Loss
    Fri, 9/14/20185:45 PMat Oley Valley 1 - 4Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20184:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 1 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/19/20185:45 PMat Fleetwood 1 - 4Loss
    Sat, 9/22/201810:00 AMvs Blue Mountain 1 - 2Loss
    Mon, 9/24/20185:45 PMat Hamburg  
    Wed, 9/26/20185:45 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Sat, 9/29/201811:00 AMat Lancaster McCaskey  
    Mon, 10/1/20185:45 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Wed, 10/3/20185:45 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Sat, 10/6/201811:00 AMat Northeastern  
    Mon, 10/8/20185:45 PMvs Fleetwood  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!